CloudFormer Template: Virtual Private Clouds

After having successfully created the stack from the cloud template, I have been unable to adjust it to that of the Quick Start diagram, I have however, managed to adjust my first template so that it successfully creates a stack also.

This provides me with two different templates, one that creates a single VPC and one that creates two VPCs.

001 1VPC

Stack with Single VPC

002-2vpcs.png

Stack with Two VPCs

My original purpose was to have multiple VPCs, so I will be using that specific template for further design adjustments.

 

Leave a Reply

