DinoStore Budget

In regards to the new project that I have set before me, I have decided to create a budget on AWS that will cover the expenditures that I am currently aware will occur during the course of this project.

As most of this project involves storing data in the cloud, I have labelled the budget as S3 Budget. My current knowledge of foreseeable expenses involve the following services: RDS, S3, and AmazonCloudWatch. Hence, they are part of the related costs for this budget.

New Budget plan with DinoStore Project

S3 Budget

 

I will be updating the budget, and the blog, as I progress with this project.

Leave a Reply

